(319) 233-0565 | P. O. Box 1857, Waterloo, Iowa 50704

General Contractors

Builder Members Name Contact Email Address
Koch Construction Jeff Koch jk.kochconst@cfu.net
Mike’s Home Improvements Mike Simbric mikesimbric@gmail.com
Harting & Hunemuller Contr Reed Hunemuller rjhunemuller@cfu.net
Schuerman Construction LC Rob Schuerman schuermanconst@cfu.net
Kugler Construction Bill Kugler bill7151@gmail.com
Rooff Development LLC John Rooff jrrooff@aol.com
Concept to Creation Travis Boyle concepttocreation@gmail.com
Heartland Habitat for Humanity Ali Parrish aparrish@heartlandhfh.org
Eagle View Partners LC Mark Kittrell info@eagleviewpartners.com
Graves Construction Tim Graves gravesconstruction@ymail.com
C & R Specialities, LLC Caleb Granzow crspecialties89@gmail.com
JSR Construction Ben and Melanie Rasanen melanie@jsrconstruction.net
Cardinal Construction, Inc. Jon Mixdorf jmixdorf@cardinalconst.com
Panther Builders Kirsten Paulson pantherbuilderscv@gmail.com
Western Home Communities Linda Bowman linda.bowman@westernhome.org
Wayne Magee Construction Wayne Magee Wayne@mageeconstruction.com
Craig Fairbanks Homes Craig Fairbanks craig@fairbanksbuilders.com
L G Companies Kyle Larson kyle@onlylgc.com
Rigel Construction Tracey Rigel Rigelconst@yahoo.com

Associate Members

Associate Members Contact Name Contact Email Address
Midland Concrete Products Kelly Emerson kemerson@midland-cp.com
Overhead Door Co Mason Moore mason@ohdcwaterloo.com
B & B Builders Bob Brustkern abrustkern@mchsi.com
Iowa Wall Systems Inc Ron Knudsvig ron.knudsvig@iowawallsystems.com
First Security State Bank Mike Marlow Mike@fssbonline.com
Building Products, Inc. Dan Wheeler dan.wheeler@bpi.build
Martinson Constr Inc Dave Martinson DaveM@martinsonconstruction.com
Christie Door Co Steve Rogers Steve@christiedoor.company
FBM Gypsum Supply Vic Schrage vic.schrage@fbmsales.com
PROBuild Jason Kuehn Jason.Kuehn@probuild.com
Sherwin-william Ronald McCartan swrep6201@sherwin.com
First National Bank Of Cedar Falls Susan Whitson Susan.Whitson@myfnbbank.com
Mike Fereday Heating & Air Conditioning Mike Fereday mikefereday@qwestoffice.net
Impact Marketing Technologies James White james@impactmt.com
Accessible Home Improvements of America Jerry Keiderling jerry.keiderling@vgm.com
Surface Solutions Adam Varney adam@surfacesolutionsia.com
Hawkeye Business & Community Education Pamela Wright pamela.wright@hawkeyecollege.edu
Veridian Credit Union Chris McGovern
Budget Blinds of Waterloo Joel Moorhead moorhead@budgetblinds.com
Abc Supply Co Inc John Yelden john.yelden@abcsupply.com
Kinzler Waterloo Nate Johnson njohnson@insulation.net
U. of Iowa community Credit Union Amy Henderson ahenderson@uiccu.org
Young Plumbing & Htg Co Tim Hanson Tim@youngphc.com
Builders Select Jared Honermann jhbbmc@cfu.net
Midwest One Bank Cathy Rottinghaus
Riley’s Floors Donny Sallee Sales@Rileysfloors.com
Schoof, Andrew Andrew Schoof andrew.schoof@gmail.com
Seamless Exterior Jim Jones jimjones@seamlessexterior.com
Aspro, Inc. Milt Dakovich Milt@asproinc.com
Bergen Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc Matthew Gardner Matt@bergenphc.com
Benton Building Center Erick Jensen bbc.erick@cfu.net
Cedar Valley Electric Co Inc Rick Dumler cve.rick@cfu.net
Lincoln Savings Bank John Steen John.Steen@mylsb.com
Amy Wienands Real Estate Amy Wienands amy@amywienands.com
James Hardie Building Products Kyle Knapke kyle.knapke@jameshardie.com
Scott’s Electric Scott Jordan jordan_electric6870@yahoo.com
Lederman Bros. Property Mgmt, LLC David Lederman David@LBC65.com
Windows by Pella Pat Weiland pellapat@cfu.net
PDCM Insurance Adam Brickley abrickley@pdcm.com
MidAmerican Energy Company Adam Streeter Astreeter@midamerican.com
Custom Creations by Sheri Sheri Guillot customcreations@fctc.coop
Iowa Wall Sawing, Inc. Dennis Sprague dennysp@netins.net
The Courier Sheila Kerns sheila.kerns@wcfcourier.com
Collins Community Credit Union Don Putz dputz@collinscu.org
Fish Sticks Ben Fisher benf@fishsticks.biz
Fisher Designs Tommy Fisher Fisherdesigns@jtt.net
Town & Country Home Improvement Scott Staebell tchi@tchomeimprovement.com
Brummel-Madsen & Assoc Scott Cessna scottc@brummelmadsen.com
Manatt s Inc Neal Schilling Neals@manatts.com
Cedar Falls Utilities Peter Olson pete.olson@cfunet.net

Board Members

Officer Position Company Email
Adam Hunemuller President Harting & Hunemuller hunemuller.adam@gmail.com
Adam Varney 1st Vice President Surface Solutions adam@surfacesolutionsia.com
Joel Moorhead 2nd Vice President Budget Blinds moorhead@budgetblinds.com
Britt Paulding Board Secretary Surface Solutions customerrelations@surfacesolutionsia.com
Chris McGovern Treasurer Veridian Credit Union ChrisMM@veridiancu.org
Directors Company Email
Blake Hansen Builders FirstSource Blake.hansen@bldr.com
Reed Hunemuller Harting & Hunemuller rjhunemuller@cfu.net
Noah Koch Koch Construction noah@kochconstruction.org
Billy Kugler Kugler Construction billjr@kuglerconstruction,com
Ken Langston Koch Construction kl.kochconst@cfu.net
Pam Wright Hawkeye Community College pamela.wright@hawkeyecollege.edu
Stephanie Wright LGC Companies stephanie@onlylgc.com
Name Position Company Email
Bob Manning Executive Officer Cedar Valley HBA cedarvalleyhba@gmail.com

Application for Membership