(319) 233-0565 | P. O. Box 1857, Waterloo, Iowa 50704

General Contractors

Click To View Info
Builder Members Website Primary Secondary Contact Alternative Contact Info
By Design (BNKD) www.buildbydesign.net Brian Happel Nicole Happel
Cardinal Construction www.cardinalconst.com Jon Mixdorf
Concept to Creation www.concepttocreationdesign.com Travis Boyle
Eagle View Partners www.riverplace-cedarfalls.com Mark Kittrell Audrey Kittrell
Fairbanks Construction www.craigfairbankshomes.com Craig Fairbanks
Goodwin Construction www.goodwinconstruction.org Chris Goodwin
Graves Construction Tim Graves (319) 277-4456
Harting and Hunemuller www.hhcontractor.com Reed Hunemuller Adam Hunemuller & Tim Nelson
Heartland Habitat for Humanity www.heartlandhabitat.org Ali Parrish Eric Simmons
Koch Construction www.kochconstruction.org Jeff Koch
Kugler Construction www.kuglerconstruction.com Bill Kugler Bill Jr. Kugler, Jackie Kugler
LGC Companies www.onlylgc.com Kyle Larson Stephanie Wright
Magee Construction www.mageeconstruction.com Wayne Magee
Mike’s Home Improvements Mike Simbric mikesimbric@gmail.com (319)232-0959
Panther Builders www.pantherhomebuilders.com Cory Henke Kirsten Paulson
Rooff Development www.rooffdevelopment.com John Rooff
Schuerman Construction LC www.schuermanhomes.com Rob Schuerman
Skogman Homes www.skogmanhomes.com Kevin Fittro Jennie Plummer

Associate Members

Click To View Info
Associate Members Website Primary Secondary Alternative Contact Info
ABC Supply – Waterloo www.abcsupply.com John Yelden
Accessible Home Improvements of America www.vgm.com Jerry Kiederling
Aspro www.asproinc.com/ Milt Dakovich
B&B Builders Supply Bob Brustkern abrustkern@mchsi.com
BankIowa www.bankiowa.com Missy Griffin Staci Duffy
Benton Bldg Center www.bentonbuildingcenter.com/ Erick Jensen
Bergen Plumbing www.bergenphc.com Matt Gardner
Brummel-Madsen & Assoc. www.brummelmadsen.com Scott Cessna
Budget Blinds www.budgetblinds.com Joel Moorhead
Builders Select www.mybuildersselect.com Jared Honermann
Building Products, Inc. bpi.build Dan Wheeler
Cedar Falls Utilities www.cfu.net Olson Peter
Cedar Valley Electric www.cedarvalleyelectriccedarfallsia.com Rick Dumler
Christie Door Co www.christiegaragedoor.com Steve Rogers Brandon Davis
Collins Credit Union www.collinscu.org Don Putz
Custom Creations by Sheri www.customcreationsbysheri.com Sheri Guillot
FBM Gypsum Drywall Co www.fbmsales.com Vic Schrage
First National Bank of Cedar Falls www.myfnbbank.com Susan Whitson Patrick Smith & Matt Tully
First Security State Bank www.fssbonline.com Mike Marlow
Fisher Designs www.fisherdesignsllc.net tommy fisher
Gotcha Covered www.gotchacoveredofcedarvalley.com Jim Huffman
Hawkeye Community Coll www.hawkeyecollege.edu Pamela Wright Jerry Orr
HBA of NE IA Bob Manning
Hovey Plumbing Dan Hovey
Impact Marketing Technologies www.impactmt.com James White
Iowa Wall Sawing, Inc. www.iowawallsawing.com Dennis Sprague
Iowa Wall Systems Inc. www.iowawallsystems.com Ron Knudsvig
James Concrete www.james-concrete.com Mike James
James Hardie Building www.jameshardie.com Kyle Knapke
Kinzler Construction Services – Waterloo www.insulation.net Nate Johnson
Lincoln Savings Bank www.mylsb.com John Steen
Manatt’s Inc www.manatts.com Neal Schilling
Martinson Constr Inc www.martinsonconstruction.com Dave Martinson
MidAmerican Energy www.midamericanenergy.com John Guy
Midland Concrete Products www.midlandconcreteproducts.com Kelly Emerson
Midwest One Bank www.midwestone.com Cathy Rottinghaus
Mike Fereday Heating & Air Cond www.mikeferedayheating.com Mike Fereday Kevin Fereday or Tim Fereday
Overhead Door Co www.ohdcwaterloo.com Mason Moore
ProBuild www.probuild.com Jason Kuehn
Rainsoft of NE Iowa www.rainsoftneiowa.com Rachel Faust
Rileys Floors Donny Sallee Mahala Neessen Mahala.Neessen@outlook.com
Seamless Exteriors www.seamlessexterior.com Jim Jones
Sherwin-Williams www.sherwin-williams.com Ron McCartan
Structure Real Estate Andrew Schoof
Surface Solutions www.surfacesolutionsia.com Adam Varney
The Courier www.wcfcourier.com Sheila Kerns
Town & Country Home Improvement www.tchomeimprovement.com Scott Staebell
U of Iowa Community Credit Union www.uiccu.org Amy Henderson
Veridian Credit Union www.veridiancu.org Chris McGovern
Young Plumbing & Heating Co www.youngphc.com Tim Hanson

Board Members

Click To View Info
Officer Position Company Email
Bill Kugler President Kugler Construction Bill7151@gmail.com
Adam Varney 1st Vice President Surface Solutions adam@surfacesolutionsia.com
Tim Nelson 2nd Vice President Harting & Hunemuller tpn541980@yahoo.com
Pam Wright Secretary Hawkeye Community College pamela.wright@hawkeyecollege.edu
Adam Hunemuller Treasurer Harting & Hunemuller hunemuller.adam@gmail.com
Kyle Larson Past President LGC Companies kyle@onlylgc.com
Directors Company Email
Scott Cessna Brummel Madsen scottc@brummelmadsen.com
Reed Hunemuller Harting & Hunemuller rjhunemuller@cfu.net
Jackie Kugler Kugler Construction jackie@kuglerconstruction.com
Joel Moorhead Budget Blinds moorhead@budgetblinds.com
Mahala Neessen Riley’s Floors mahala.neessen@outlook.com
Stephanie Wright LDC Companies stephanie@onlylgc.com
Mason Moore Overhead Door mason@ohdcwaterloo.com
Andrew Schoof Structure Real Estate andrew.schoof@gmail.com
Name Position Company Email
Vic Schrage Golf Chairperson FBM-Gypsum Supply vic.schrage@fbmsales.com
Bob Manning Executive Officer Cedar Valley HBA hbaneiowa@yahoo.com

Application for Membership